mopple

@GB_mopple_1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

+oo!
very positive kind person- looking for someone loyal and sweet.i'm sometimes in a wheelchair and have had to accept a different version of normal-so right off the bat i'm guessing a few have clicked away x
my grandma had a massively long incredible marriage to an unfailingly sweet and supportive partner-since 14! and is that not what we all want? i want someone for life-i value truth, veryput off by anything else.
i'm a english/german dog/cat-mum..and a book worm..love spontanious plans and the countryside and travel
I look way femme on those photos but i am not at all, way more androg in my ways and daily life most would describe as more other side of things.
i've lived all over the place in the uk and germany and enjoy the adventure of going somewhere new - i love to travel!
on the scale i'm a total lefty..ghandi level and always remain well mannered unless hungry and cranky
i believe life is about giving back ...respecting people, environment animals..thinking about others not just yourself.
usual don'ts (couples casual men etc) plus empty profiles saying "just ask".. ...i'm not looking for the hottest just the kindest soul i can find..
i
may be revolt at immersing myself in technological advancements of this age but you won't find someone more genuine and loyal!
I will keep this light but just say hi-i like new friends!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

think its best just to meet potential friends and then see how we get on :@)
not fussed by looks or area , though i love dark haired ladies, and not worried by weight or other superficial stuff -
and please for the love of god someone genuine, who is NOT unsure of sexuality/attracted to me for polyamory/married...or insta hookup from a naughty pic..i'm not going to dissect anyone's looks either and comment on them no matter how pretty they are.. i am interested in whether we get on and if you're a nice person..everything else is a side note

all day tv addicts/netflix who shudder at the idea of a nice wood/beach walk or travelling or socialising or dog hair..i doubt we would be a good match as im always looking for an adventure and love nature.
id prefer someone who isnt constant negative nancy too :@)lifes too short for big fights and big moods

if you love animals and hiking and adventure and culture its a great start!

someone who knows how to pick a tasty pomegranate-ok so that would be bonus but not essential :@)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

prettytyra

Ons Belang, Gemeente Soest

30

Ilithyia

Las Terrazas, Tuxtla GutiƩrrez

31

geri

Tirana

31

Morgan

Earlham, Norfolk

32

14 Favorites

Annie

Dundee City

33

Sardaana Nazarova

Slotervaart, Amsterdam

29

Marcela

Clifton, North Yorkshire

31

Ilithyia

Las Terrazas, Tuxtla GutiƩrrez

31

Hannah

London, Greater London

40

Carolecares107

Long Beach, Los Angeles

38