@GB_natasha-mond_1982 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Am looking for a woman/lady is is very caring,loving,spontaneous,kind, and very honest in relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 98


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Surfing

3 Favorites


Highbury, Greater London



Greater London



Greater London