newchic-2014

@GB_newchic-2014_1982 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a nurse, like to have fun and good times. Always had an attraction to beautiful girls. Consider my self as bi.
like to meet interesting and bright women. Would like to meet a like minded lady.
My interests include lots of reading, photography, I like doing things as a couple like going to the theatre, cinema, dinners, walks etc.
I like to travel although don't get to do it as much as I'd like. I like interesting ppl, someone with a bit of spirit and is comfortable with themselves.

If you are still interested send me a message. :-)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

As im new to this I would like to have fun, meet new girls, go on dates and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling

2 Friends

Blackphoenix

West Sussex

30

lifefly

Surrey

40