noonoo1968

@GB_noonoo1968_1968 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Harlow, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am fun, bubbly Gemini woman.

I am loyal, caring, trustworthy, spontaneous and genuine woman, what you see is what you get with me, no hidden agendas or game playing. I love to travel, good for the mind :).

I am not into exercise this body wasn't built for that, i am slim but just not trim :), but love to dance and really let my hair down, but also like the cosy nights in cuddling up just as much. I am adaptable to, most situations and love meeting new people, some people call me a social butterfly as do love a chat.

I am at that age now I know what I want and i am hoping that special woman will pop into my inbox. I don't want dramas or conflict, i just want to be happy and enjoy myself with my partner, nothing better than belly laughing. If any of this is of interest then please drop me a line.

No offence intended, but i am not into butch women.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harlow, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a kind gentle woman, that knows exactly what she wants in life, that loves a bit of banter and romance all wrapped in one. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Electronic House Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Tennis

1 Friends

Liela

Port District, Manila

40