paula b

@GB_paula-b_1963 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Paula, as you will no doubt see from my pics I am not a genetic girl, I am a transgender girl, now I know this will immediately put a lot of people off reading any further and thats fine its your choice and I respect that.
All that being said and if anyone is still reading this then thank you x
I have not fully transitioned but would dearly love to do so, I have always felt like a girl inside since I was little, and I truely love and admire everything about womanhood and all it stands for.
I have always been attracted to other girls so I guess that makes me a lesbian and thats why I am here.
I did have a very brief conversation with a lovely woman in vanilla in manchester village on july 12th whilst visiting sparkle, she complemented me on being so brave about being me, and she asked how long I had been a lesbian, I said "since I was a little girl lol" we briefly entwined our fingers on the bar as we spoke and I ordered my jeiger bombs, but I was in company and had to say good-bye, but that brief moment was so special and made me feel warm all over and somehow complete, a feeling of acceptance, I really wish I had her name and number as we had a real connection.
well by now most people will have stopped reading and be bored stiff, but if not then please give me a shout.
I am to be honest quite a chubby girl sadly, I am very honest, loving, caring, and genuine, and adore the tenderness that is only possible woman to woman. and very open minded,
I am always smooth all over, very clean and discreet so if anyone is still reading and is remotely interested then please get in touch xx thats if the pics have not scared you off xx

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I suppose above all I am looking for acceptance and friendship, and if anything else occurs then its a plus.
by acceptance I mean to be accepted by women as a woman and treated as such, I know its a massive ask but there just may be someone out there who understands as crazy as that probably sounds

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Pop Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

Toni

Wrexham

58

1 Favorites

Julia

Manchester

61