@GB_pippy_1974 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Ideally, someone who can captivate me with her eyes, spontaneity, humour & intellect.

Someone who is comfortable with who they are, confident, cheeky and loves life. Simplicity & no complications.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 45


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Windsurfing Yoga