pixie :-*

@GB_pixie-_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oh, hello.

I am Pixie (with a kiss). It's not my real name, but it can do for starters.

I'm quite a strange (downright ODD) one, or so I've been told. A little bit aloof and distant, a little bit loopy and quite possibly from another planet (but my star sign's Aquarius and all... ).

I'm going to be student-ing/degree-ing/intellectualising soon (September!) so hopefully, soon, I may start making more sense and articulating these introductions better and more artfully. It's still July, though, so... hi! :-*

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Open Minded Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Okay... I'm a very, very curious bi girl and I do, in fact, have a fiance. He is fit, ferocious and full of pheromones - everything I could ever ask for and more. He's also a very open-minded sort of chap.

I would love to meet bi women who are up for a bit of fun and friendship (or perhaps something more). But lots and lots of, bags of, fun :-)

Oh yeah, I'll keep this free of adult language but, it should be noted that I am kinky as hell and going through a little bit of an 'experimental' stage in the bedroom, out of it, wherever...so I'm sort of looking a bit for that, too...

oh. ¬_¬

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Mimi3333

Greater London

21