poppies84

@GB_poppies84_1984 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Looking to meet new people and to see what happens. I work a lot but would really like to meet someone with a good head on their shoulders and to spend time together so we can get to know each other.

I love reading the arts and the simple things in life. Im easy going and a free spirit-you'll need a net to catch me. Xx

I enjoy lots of things in life

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will be open and honest with me, to share our lives together and be happy. Just to be ourselves and grow together.

I have photos which I will send on a message

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking