@GB_rachela_1992 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hiya all. I am a kind trustful person and a cheerful one. In my spare I like to hang out with mates and like to party hard when I am not working or just generally chillout.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking someone new to meet and to be friends or more I don't mind

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Music Painting Surfing the Web

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Cycling Rugby Skateboarding Yoga

1 Friends