ripley

@GB_ripley_1958 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

My soul is in the city, my heart is in the country. Or the other way about. I couldn't live without the madness, art and endless variety of my home town (London) but I'm also never happier than when walking alone on some coast or mountain path.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

More friends, to share city and country times, would be great.

But mostly I'm looking to find that one sweet woman, smart woman, funny woman - a woman who's more toward femme - to hang out with and love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Hiking Music Painting Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Walking Weight Training