rose_revolver

@GB_rose-revolver_1992 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a fun loving sometimes shy girl who is up for meeting new people! I love music and art! Especially rock and to be fair I listen to a lot of foreign music; namely Japanese and Korean.

I enjoy going to art galleries and museums, london is so full of things to discover!
I love to learn and I enjoy science a lot!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who wants to try something different~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests