roz85

@GB_roz85_1985 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm in my final year of training to become a mental health nurse. I like to keep active and I'm on the go most of the time but still have my lazy days and very good at procrastinating. I enjoy swimming, cycling and used to play rugby but my biggest passion these days is roller derby, I play and help run my local team. I love to cook when I get the chance and really enjoy cooking for other people especially friends and family. I'll try anything once twice if I like and love a challenge. I like travelling/seeing new places but don't get the chance at the moment. Can't think what else to write just ask.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Someone open, fun, themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Metal Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Rugby Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports