rumi

@GB_rumi_1986 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm a bisexual women who has a child (he's a little over one years old). Anyway I look after him full time and i read a lot of books the rest of the time - mostly supernatural romances. I've been attracted to women for a very long time.... but i've had no luck actually finding someone. I'm a very honest and open minded person.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Seeking someone who loves to be touched most of the time, if not all the time. Or someone who can tame my sexual needs.
Friends to chat with, hang out with.
Someone who could love me.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Walking