saffy

@GB_saffy_1985 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Halesowen, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single mom of one,
I have recently started to feel that women do a lot more for me then men ever have so I am looking for my first and only girlfriend lol I'm a shy but out going person and looking for someone to go pub walking and taking my daughter out together so if you feel like that's thou and you like my pic then send a message xx

I'm also a big Tom boy which a lot of people don't like but I don't care my motto in life is live it why you got it live every day like it your last,
I like going to pub with mates having a laugh and a dance about socially I'm very loud so if you think that's all ok then drop me a message some time xx

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halesowen, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship/benefits than can turn into a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Lauraboulter

Thringstone, Leicestershire

32

Ray

Nuneaton, Warwickshire

40

2 Favorites

Lauraboulter

Thringstone, Leicestershire

32

amelia89

Manchester

33