sam

@GB_sam_1973 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi my name is sam I come from stirling im single . I have a cat called Bruno I like my sporty clothes tom boy , I like 1980,s music various Madonna lady gaga I also like Alison moyet. I also like duran duran .love history , im into true crimes and crime dramas ,also Disney ,I also like classic cars , concorde, titanic photography I also like darth vader from star wars , he is my favourite .I also like brian ferry and roxy music also would like that special person sharing hobbies, and intrests with me,

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for friendship/relationship im looking for that special someone that I will spend the rest of my life with doing everyday things life,s up,s and down,s doing everyday thing,s with ,and having a laugh and fun ,someone to cuddle into ,also for that person to like animals esp cats ,im looking for a travel companion next December im hoping to go to walt Disney world in florida

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Swimming

3 Friends

Nicky

Duddingston, Edinburgh

49

Jan

Clacton-on-Sea, Essex

49

Kirsty

Coventry

39

1 Favorites

Kay

Cardiff

39