samantha12

@GB_samantha12_1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Scarborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello i am Samantha a Single woman,24 years of age from Us Well educated, well spoken, well traveled and well mannered.I'm an intelligent and self-confident Shy Girl (Yes a Hobbit!) I'm fairly low maintenance and enjoy the simple things in life.I'm not going to bore you with that tired cliche- I like a night out and like staying in too - Yawn!!!I love the smell of the ocean and freshly mowed grass, I like the sound of rain of the windows and listening to thunder and lightening. I love the feel of fresh sheets on a bed and warm sand beneath my feet and I enjoy laughing so hard my stomach hurts. Yes - just a simple girl who enjoys the simple pleasures in life Love, love. love the water - being in it, on it. near it and next to it - I find that it just soothes my soul, almost as much as quality time with family and good friends.My interests are varied and I tend to live life at full speed. But I have to admit to enjoying slowing down for a moment or two and taking time to smell the roses.My part time work involves journalism and Broadcasting - somewhat challenging but yet so very rewarding. I feel that I finally found my calling in life and where I truly belong.I'm not looking for the super-athlete, the multimillionaire,Just a man who can take care of himself, can hold a stimulating conversation, be honest, affectionate and appreciate an independent and outgoing woman that has a wicked sense of humor - Simple Really!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Scarborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

faithful and truthful person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Snooker Pool