sami

@GB_sami_1987 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Never really done this before, so I'm a bit (a lot) nervous. Don't really know what to say, I have recently started to become interested in women and found this site. I love all the usual things like going out for dinner and drinks with friends, love sport and film. I love travelling and seeing new places.

I would much rather have a conversation and chat to you rather than try and sell myself on a personal ad so look forward to hearing from you. :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for somebody like minded who is funny and all those cliché things we all say. First and for most somebody to chat to, any good relationship needs good conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Snooker Pool Tennis Walking