sappho_smiles

@GB_sappho-smiles_1984 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single female, shy but talkative once I get to know someone. I am open minded and enjoy a variety of things, as listed below. I am just looking for a genuine relationship or friendship with someone who shares similar interests and who I can have open communication with.
I am a friendly,tactile person who enjoys cosy evenings in, but also likes evenings out whether in a bar,at the cinema or doing anything a little different. I have an interest in politics,culture, loves a bit of debate and am quite arty too. I like shopping in independent stores and love sensual. I am a patient and generous person, but I also have hypermobility syndrome which can make daily tasks etc difficult. Would be lovely to have a friend or girlfriend, open and honest I can be loyal and supportive too and who can offer the same in return.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests