sarah

@GB_sarah_68 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Thetford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bubbly loving outgoing person who is looking for a special lady for friendship & possibly a relationship.
I am an animal lover & would like someone similar
I am a homely person so would like someone who loves cuddles,watching films & going for nice walks & meals & drinks :))
I am a loving, loyal faithful person & would expect the same in return

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Thetford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A lovely genuine caring person for nights in, nights out, long walks, dining out, movies & good times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports