scally

@GB_scally_1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Nantwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So, first things first, these are the facts:
1)You have to like cheese.
2) I WILL give you some sort of nickname, you WILL probably hate it!!
3) You cannot own anything that is velvet.
4) I like trying new things, going places, eating out and drinking wine.
5) I like happy and funny people that make me laugh until I do a teeny snort noise.
6) I like girlie looking girls, but happy if you like to get dirty (in a muddy way).
7) I like open people, who are not scared to talk about emotions, fears, concerns and wants.
8) If you are lucky I will teach you the 'Castle of Grey skull' dance routine and make up a little song that includes your name too.
9) I love randomness and conversations about nonsense that make little or no sense to anyone else. Also sensible and enlightening conversations that keep you up way past bedtime; but feel like you've been talking for only 5 minutes.
10) If you have dimples I will probably want to marry you and have your babies!!

If any of this sounds appealing or you just want a random conversation to take your mind off the daily grind, send me a little message!! (If you are Dannii Minogue, then please don't bother)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nantwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Walking