shell87

@GB_shell87_1987 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Stretford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an easy going fun loving bubbly girl looking for females for fun times see where it goes. I enjoy listening to music ESP house music and watching tv ESP the soaps can't beat bit of corrie and eastenders! Love cosy nights in and wild nights out! Also have a 4 year old little girl who is my life so love nothing more than family days out with her!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stretford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for easy going girl who's good to get along with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop House Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking