sheree

@GB_sheree_1987 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Lockerbie, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi in Sheree 27,I'm for someone to have a laugh with and get to know,I am currently 17 weeks pregnant so looking for friendship arm. Add me on Facebook Sheree patterson

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lockerbie, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

IM looking for someone to have a laugh with,possibly date n see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Skiing

2 Favorites

Kristen

Glasgow City

30

Leanne

Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire

31