siani

@GB_siani_1983 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Ah the old job interview hehe.....
Ok well about me. I hold down a good job which pretty much takes up most of my time but of course getting to that stage now where there's more important things i could make room for and lazy Sunday mornings with that special someone is fast becoming the top of the list 😊
I like girly types sorry but the athletic butch doesn't do it for me hey personal choice lol!
I guess im looking for someone to share lifelong experiences with now. And please no timewasters or invites for threesomes. Crikey lol!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Rugby