sis26

@GB_sis26_1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 28 year old girl from Norway.
I live in Norway atm, but I'm moving back to London in january/february, so I'm hoping to get to know a few people before I'm moving back :)

London is by far my favourite city in the world.

I love travelling, music, movies and hanging out with friends.

I listen to all sorts of music, but some of my favourite bands are TV on the Radio, Tegan and Sara, The Cure, Midas Fall, The Joy Formidable and The Kills.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to send me a message.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people, have fun, get new friends and hopefully to find that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking