strikefoot

@GB_strikefoot_1985 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm a creative free spirit and get a lot of happiness out of... going to gigs, keeping busy with creative projects, planning adventures, playing guitar, writing, going to craft markets, exploring feminism, watching TED talks, reading zines and being involved in DIY culture.

I work as a Graphic Designer by day and Illustrator by night. Love to go to lots of gigs and like to plan as many adventures as I can to keep life exciting and fresh. Always exploring my values/what's important to me and always in a daydream of what I'd like my future to become.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

You're kind, creative, passionate about something, interesting, have something to say, would like to go on new adventures, would love to recommend me an amazing book you read, would like to meet up for tea/cake :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Lydia

Newport

82