supersurge

@GB_supersurge_1954 is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from Troon, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

Introduction

Love my work. Proud of my family. Enjoy travel. Interested in the slightly unusual. Can't change the past - so not really interested in history.... but then if it's history I can relate to such as local or family history I love it! Have no charge of the future. Trying to live mainly in the know. Rural girl. Will drive for hours. Eco friendly. Hate bad grammar.
Got your interest?
All the above is fact but I also look for reliability, humour and whatever you have to offer.
Wow! Looking forward with anticipation! Now, tell me a bit about yourself.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Troon, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

To, me it's important to be similar enough to empathise but different enough to have something to talk about.
Otherwise, am open minded!

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests