susan

@GB_susan_1985 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a simple, fun loving girl who loves to have fun, i enjoy the outdoor activities, love traveling and meeting new people and learning new things.
am an open minded person, willing to share, and loving having a quiet time with my partner.
i like to love and be loved in return, honest, sincere and willing to learn new things.
am single, never been married and no kids, looking for some one serious and not looking to waste my time with jokers.
so please if you here for games, do not contact me

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

honest, open minded, willing to love and share,
fun, romantic and caring person..hardworker and free spirited.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

sweetNjuicy71

Houston

49