suzy

@GB_suzy_1965 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am comfortable with myself and i am honest and a good communicator. I want someone who likes to be honest and be able to share their thoughts freely and honestly.
I would like to meet someone who loves them-self and their life and job. I am a patient loving person i see the good in people. Friends and family are important

I am confident, smart, love to laugh, cook, travel, and hang out with my friends. It would be great to have a friend to share all of the above with along with new experiences! Then we will see what happens!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm a genuine, loyal, and loving woman. I am looking for new friends with values similar to myself. Honesty and integrity I value greatly. I have always thought of myself as tomboyish, enjoy being outdoors and active.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Yana

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

53

1 Favorites

Yana

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

53