tash

@GB_tash_1988 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, im just me and im an outgoing, bubbly woman. I dont entertain anyone in my life who doesnt stay real and on the right track... I am a mother and he comes first ... want to take things slow... am not in any rush.... love life!!!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

nothing serious atm...

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball