tshirtt

@GB_tshirtt_1961 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm caring, very loving and romantic. Happy with my life but i'm missing that someone special to share it with.
I love being outdoors whether it be walking, sightseeing, camping , gardening or out with my dog. But I'm also happy to snuggle up on the sofa with that someone special.
I'm told I don't look or act my age , definitely do not feel it......
Yes ultimately I would like to meet that someone special but more than happy to meet people for friendship also.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to make friends and if more was to develop that would be wonderful. Ideally would love to meet my soul mate a life partner.
Someone who enjoys the same things in life as I do, but I'm also more than happy to try new things.
Must be an Animal lover though.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Walking