velma3452

@GB_velma3452_1980 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Luton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

Introduction

I am an independent woman who is fun, confident, warm and loving. I love good music and frequently go to concerts, shows, and the theater.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Luton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone that wants to spend time making memories and not just spend time. I love being outdoors and would rather live life than watch TV.I am seeking to meet someone caring ,faithful ,communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Walking