yellowflame

@GB_yellowflame_1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am really quite shy! I love a good chat, just give me a little time to start blurting out everything! I can be super cheeky but nothing gets me more than a good intellectual debate/chat. I live for animals. I understand animals, struggle with people. Hmmm. Wonder why I'm single and on here haha. I've seen a lot of things in life and lived a fair amount of different situations, so am very open minded. I want to meet other open minded people. No point spending such a short life isolating others. Let's all be kind to each other :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding