@GB_zaazaa_1991 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.



My name is Zarrah. I'm an university student and I work part-time.
My friends describe me as; fun, bubbly, adventurous, caring, loving and a risk taker! .. After all life isn't what it seems if your not willing to take risks!

If you want to know more about me just ask x


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm basically looking for someone who is down to earth and is up for some fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Hip Hop House Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym