@GR-Happiness-1983 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Víron, Attikí, Greece. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


:)'My philosophy is: It’s none of my business what people say of me and think of me. I am what I am and I do what I do. I expect nothing and accept everything. And it makes life so much easier.' A.H.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Víron, Attikí, Greece


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

:)Since I moved from Serbia to Greece I've met so many mean-spirited people ... So, I'm looking for someone who is able to think out of the box.

Generally, I'm bisexual but here on this site I'm exclusively interested in dating women ...not men or couples

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Garage Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga