Laurrj

@Galashiels_Laurrj is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Galashiels, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI my name is laura,

I am a support worker and a freelance graphic designer/arist when im not doing my day job. I love to play guitar and i have a serious addiction to music.

I like tegan and sara, laura marling, kt tunstall, the cliks and so many more to mention.

I would love to take my graphic design freelance business to the level where i have an established name. I love being a carer which pays the bills but is so rewarding.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Galashiels, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for someone who is their own person and is not scared to be who they want to be. Someone who loves music and enjoys playing it to (even if its a little bit :D) enjoys walks on the beach when possible and likes to sit in a watch a good Movie.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Yoga