GardenChic

@GardenChic is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all, I'm training in botany and horticulture at Kew Gardens in London. Originally trained as a sculptor and spent several years as a project manager in arts. Really into outdoors stuff, running, climbing etc. Im busy with study and life, but would really love to meet some nice ladies, who have genuine ambition and lust for the good things in life. I'm happier in a log cabin that a five star hotel, but like the finer things too. I like the odd booze but sometime prefer just a snuggle night. I hope to have a home and a family one day, but travel is in my heart too. A baby in a backpack with someone I love sounds like heaven to me. I also have all my own teeth.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

An honest, kind person who understand me, cares for me and doesn't take me for granted. I like to work hard in my career and would like to meet people who understand i'm committed to learning and growing as a person. I would do anything for anyone, but need a lil bit back sometimes. Someone with massive, huge....cuddles and a great big laugh like mine!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Grunge Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

4 Friends

Amuse_me

Upper Holloway, Tufnell Park

36

Susi

London, Greater London

32

LizzyD

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

33

mary

Greater London

35