Gayla Alex

@Gayla-Alex is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Auburn, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Queer, poly, kinky- Leather technically and while I switch, I lean more Top than bottom.
I'm in in 2 long term open relatiobships...11 yrs and 8 yrs with 2 non-surgical trans ftm people. I dont ever lie or hide ANYTHING from them.
I belly dance, do yoga, volunteer,craft.
Stable, good job, great friends, house of my own....want to know more? Just ask.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auburn, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (159 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm pretty open about this...i like people, not labels. If we click, we click. If we don't, no biggie.
And I'm always open to friendships. it's hard being alone in this damn town.
Don't play games with me. Don't think you'll "convince" me to change.
And DO NOT under any circumstances think you'll "take me away". I have a collar around my neck and two wedding rings on my hands.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Ambient

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Yoga

1 Favorites

Hanna

Edgewood Forest, Chewacla

44