@Gaynor is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, totally new to this online dating thing. Looking for someone to talk to, hang out with and generally have fun with.

I am a Guide leader within Girlguiding. I love Guiding and the opportunities it gives me and the girls!

I am a bit of a science geek! In a good way though.

Have a large DVD collection and need someone to watch them with!

Love the cinema, walking, camping, hanging out with friends and TV.

Send me message if you wanna find out more


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests