Gemima

@Gemima is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Gemima - 22 years old, working as an English Language teacher and absolutely love my job.

My mission this year is to enjoy London on my own terms. I've lived and studied here for 3 years and I've never really had time to get to know the city!

If you want to help me explore - drop me a line! :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Openness is probably the number one quality I look for. Intelligence is a close second - I love a good, in-depth conversation, but I love a good drink and a dance too, so it's great if you're just up for some fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Skiing Swimming