Sandy

@George-Sandra is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from George, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a down to earth, passionate, animal and nature lover. Easy going spiritual but not necessarily religious. Love long conversations, a good wine and being outdoors. Introverted extrovert & not into clubbing or partying, although if your twist my rubber arm and within reason I'll attend a party or two. Looking for friendship, possibly more, take it one step at a time.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location George, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Feminine, kind, loving, passionate, compassionate animal and nature lover, adventurous. Just be yourself no need for pretence & we will be a hit!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

DD

Hhohho

40