Georgie

@GeorgieBob is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone :) errm I'm not really good at talking about myself so I'll keep this short and sweet...
I'm 20 years old and currently studying psychology at Lincoln uni. I identify as pansexual and gender queer. I am interested in music and am in the process of starting up a band with some friends. I also love drawing and painting, although I'm not very good! If you want to know more, just message me :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Women/trans*/gender queer people for friendship and possibly casual dating :)
Must be open minded and have a (sarcastic) sense of humour!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Weight Training