Megan

@Ghostawon-Megan is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Ghostawon, Bihar, India. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Enjoy being outdoors, bike ride, go for a run (even though I burn easily), love watching good movies ( theatre to the comfort of home), understand the basics for car maintenance, love cooking and trying to make food from scratch (I can make a good bbq especially ribeye steak), kind of quite when first meeting new people but I'll break out of my shell when the conversation goes well, open minded on music, romantic and cheesy is my specialty and well the rest we can talk about whether on the phone or in person 😊 sorry no threesomes

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Ghostawon, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball American Football Cycling Extreme Sports Rock Climbing Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Alice

North Burnet, Travis

34