Gina

@Gina-Ovidiu is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to engage in friendship and we'll see where it goes...
Only gals with photo or willing to be themselves and prove it

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Open minded, lots of fun, quite serious, sweet, open to go places together, such as hiking, jogging, cycling, new adventures...

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Intern06

Comuna Brăneşti

31

1 Favorites

anda

Dorobanti, Municipiul Bucureşti

37