I am myself

@GirlyGirl is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I hate writing these but ill give it a go.
My name is Amie, i live in london, ive been here 6 years.
I am a born and bred Northaner.
I have a heart of gold, and hate disappointing people or letting them down
I never judge anyone, i will tell you if something isn't right.
I live with my mum,
Im generally looking for friends, and more if it comes along :)
I dont do fake people, or dirty pictures.
I love cozy nights in, but also like nights out.

Want to know more just ask
:)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I never say what I am looking for, as I never judge anybody.

All i can say is if you have a nice heart and personality i don't mind :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking