Karla

@Glen-Rock-Karla is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Glen Rock, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Group Casual, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a single mom i have a 13 year old daughter i would like to make new friends and hopefully find some one to share my life with

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glen Rock, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Sophisticated Talkative Spontaneous Flexible Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Group Casual Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Reggae Rap RnB Ska Soul Jazz Indie Hip Hop Grunge Electronic Dance African Ambient Blues Disco Garage House Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

LC

Odenweldertown, West Easton

30