Goofball

@Goofball-giggles is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very romantic Goofball that loves to laugh and cuddle, I wear my heart on my sleeve so I've been told.
I'm loving how my life is going and would like to take someone on the ride with me.
I am very happy in my work and love my friends just miss getting excited about meeting someone for that first date and miss that moment just before we kiss...electric
My sarcastic sense of humour often gets me into trouble but I can talk my way out of it most time.
I love going to the Cinema got a monthly pass, love exploring new different local places pubs cafes etc
I can be a Goofball at times and love having fun and relaxing and learning new things as much as I can, will try almost anything once almost :)
Travel is my ultimate goal I want to volunteer in an orphanage in Mumbai and make my way all over the world but that's in the future for now I want to meet some new people, live laugh love :)

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for that one special person that makes you want to be a better person If that's possible with me ;-)
and that can make me laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding