Lelia

@Granbury-Lelia is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Granbury, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I recently discovered that I am probably bisexual and I'm very interested in exploring that. I please don't judge me on that. I also very recently became single for the first time in about 5 years so I'm really hoping I can make some new friends and meet new people. Just as a heads up I am not currently interested in dating guys atm. I love animals, drawing, writing, and dancing I can be really outgoing but also pretty reclusive after being out and about. I like listening to thunderstorms while drinking hot tea on the back porch.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Granbury, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (158 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not looking to jump into a relationship right now but I'm more than open to making new friends with similar interests.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Yoga