Louise

@Great-Wyrley-Louise is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Great Wyrley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Casual, Relationship and Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Wyrley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Stubborn Spontaneous Low Maintenance Flexible Sensitive Loving Talkative Flirtatious Outgoing Romantic Shy Quiet Serious Earthy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Relationship Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Strategy Games Writing Shopping Television Walking Board Games Computers Entertaining Movies Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Video Games Reading

Music interests

Country Rock Dance Rap Classical Disco Techno RnB House Folk Metal Ballroom Pop Hip Hop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby American Football Inline Skating Baseball Walking Wrestling Volleyball Cycling Running Basket Ball Swimming Aerobics Scuba Diving Extreme Sports Jogging Gym Tennis Surfing Horse Riding Hiking Ice Skating Snooker Pool Yoga Triathlon Water Sports