Jessica

@Grosse-Pointe-Park-Jessica is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ummm okay. Well I'm 18. I'm bisexual.  I love anime and manga. I love animals and I want to be a vet. My favorite colors are grey purple black and white.  I love stuff animals. I love cute things. I have two brothers.  I have other siblings on my dad's side. I'm 5'3 I weigh 111.5 lbs. So I'm pretty small.  A have a dog his name is Buttons. well that's about it.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Writing Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Dance Electronic Drum and Bass House RnB Rap Pop Hip Hop Country

Sports interests