Sarah

@Gyal-Sarah-1994 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Gyál, Pest, Hungary. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there,
I'm not so good in this kind of introduction.
I'm interested about everything I'm curious like a child. I'm generally open minded and shy. I'm crazy about kids and poems. :) I'm romantic and like to walk in the nature or just hang out with my friends.
I live in London btw. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gyál, Pest, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Girlfriend, or just friend :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Dania

Giarmata-Vii, Comuna Ghiroda

36

1 Favorites

bogajames

Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén

27